Contact Us

Our Team


Arsim
Arsim I. Nimanaj

Executive Director

animanaj@createfoundation-ks.org

Arsim
Arsim Uka

Operations Officer

auka@createfondation-ks.org

Ardian
Ardian Ajeti

Project Manager - Governance & Economy Development Projects

aajeti@createfoundation-ks.org

Ardian
Emin Redzepagić

Project Manager – Youth Employment

eredzepagic@createfondation-ks.org

Hekuran
Hekuran Gashi

Project Officer - Enhancing Youth Employment

hgashi@createfoundation-ks.org

Milot
Milot Lahu

Finance Manager

mlahu@creatfoundation-ks.org

Branislav
Branislav Vasović

Business Development Advisor

bvasovic@createfondation-ks.org

Jehona
Nina Marković

Community Empowerment Advisor

nmarkovic@createfoundation-ks.org

Jehona
Jehona Vokrri

Executive/Projects Assistant

jvokrri@createfondation-ks.org

Bukurije
Bukurije Cocaj

Project Officer-Intern

bcocaj@createfoundation-ks.org